St John's Primary School


Contacts

St Johnís Catholic Primary School  

55 Cape Street  
Heidelberg
Victoria, 3084
Phone:  (03) 9459 2963
Fax:      (03) 9459 0133  

Email Addresses

Principal: Nick Marinelli principal@sjheidelberg.catholic.edu.au
Reception: Stephanie Chapman office@sjheidelberg.catholic.edu.au
Barbara Ryan office@sjheidelberg.catholic.edu.au
Deputy: Melanie Johnson mjohnson@sjheidelberg.catholic.edu.au
REC: Elizabeth Williamson ewilliamson@sjheidelberg.catholic.edu.au
Curriculum and Student Wellbeing: Carolyn Walsh cwalsh@sjheidelberg.catholic.edu.au
Literacy: Carmel Armiento carmiento@sjheidelberg.catholic.edu.au
Student Services: Inez Barette ibarette@sjheidelberg.catholic.edu.au
Numeracy: Connie Bandiera cbandiera@sjheidelberg.catholic.edu.au